Rejuvination

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
lost and empty
like the last swirling autumn leaves in the wind
the volcano inside me melts my strength
I grasp the spririt of the wind
soul of the cooling water
power of the earth
and let it all go
I feel
I breathe
I see the beauty behind the obstacles
focusing on what's not always clear to the mind
return, to me
I'm always here
like the black rock from the ancient past
regaining my force
from the eternal flow of life
 
 
Picture: Tom Swovick
Poetry: Mea Engström
 
 

 

 

Etiketter: , , , , ,

Kommentera

